Membership Listing

Abilities First
Dr. Jeffery Fox, CEO
Email: jefferyfox@abilitiesfirstny.org
70 Overocker Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 485-9803

Anderson Center for Autism
Anderson Educational Center
Patrick Paul, CEO
E-mail: patrickpaul@acenterforautism.org
4885 Route 9
PO Box 367
Staatsburg-On-Hudson, NY 12580
Phone: (845) 889-4034

Andrus – Orchard School
Brian Murphy, President/CEO
E-mail: bmurphy@jdam.org
1156 North Broadway
Yonkers, NY 10701
Phone: (914) 965-3700

Astor Services for Children & Families
Astor Learning Center
James McGuirk, Ph. D., Executive Director
E-mail: jmcguirk@astorservices.org
PO Box 5005
6339 Mill Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12572-5005
Phone: (845) 871-1000

Baker Victory Services
Baker Victory School
Terese Scofidio, CEO
E-mail: tscofidio@bakervictoryservices.org
790 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, NY 14218
Phone: (716) 828-9500

Cardinal Hayes Home for Children
Fred Apers, Executive Director
E-mail: fapers@cardinalhayeshome.org
PO Box CH
60 St. Joseph Drive
Millbrook, NY 12545
Phone: (845) 677-6363

Cardinal McCloskey Services
Beth Finnerty, Executive Director
E-mail: bfinnerty@cardinalmccloskey.org
115 Stevens Avenue, Suite LL5
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 997-8000

Center for Developmental Disabilities
The Children’s Day Program
Nick Boba, Executive Director
E-mail: nboba@centerfor.com
72 South Woods Road
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: (516) 921-7650

Center for Spectrum Services
Susan Buckler, Administrative Director
70 Kukuk Lane
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-336-2616

Charlton School
Alex Capo, Executive Director
E-mail: acapo@charltonschool.org
PO Box 47
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Phone: (518) 399-8182

Child and Family Services
Francisco Vasquez, Executive Director
E-mail: fvasquez@cfsbny.org
330 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 842-2750

Children’s Home of Kingston
Grove Street Academy
Cindy Kouhout, Executive Director
E-mail: ckouhout@chkingston.org
26 Grove Street
Kingston, NY 12402
Phone: (845) 331-1448

Children’s Home of Wyoming Conference
George Dermody, President/CEO
E-mail: gdermody@chowc.org
1182 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 772-6904 ext. 121

Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
John Lopez, Executive Director
40 Devereux Way
Red Hook, NY 12571
E-mail: jlopez@devereux.org
Phone: (845) 758-8905

Gateway-Longview
Lynde School
Carolyne DeFranco, President/CEO
Email: cdefranco@gateway-longview.org
Timothy P. Girard, MS, VP Educational Services
E-mail: TGirard@gateway-longview.org
6350 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 633-7266

Green Chimneys Children’s Services
Ed Placke, Executive Director
E-mail: eplacke@greenchimneys.org
Angelo Matra, Associate Executive Director-Finance
E-mail: amatra@greenchimneys.org
400 Doansburg Road Box 719
Brewster, NY 10509
Phone: (845) 279-2995 ext. 100

Gustavus Adolphus
Karl Wiggins, Vice President
E-mail: karlw@lutheran-jamestown.org
200 Gustavus Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 665-2116

Harmony Heights
Kathy Nastri, Executive Director
E-mail: kathy.nastri@harmonyheights.org
57 Sandy Hill Road
PO Box 569
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Phone: (516) 922-4060

Hillside Children’s Center
Crestwood
Dennis Richardson, Executive Director
E-mail: dennis@hillside.com
Cecilia Griffin Golden, Ph.D, Executive Director of Education
Email: cgolden@hillside.com
1183 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 256-7500

House of the Good Shepherd
Tilton School
Brian McKee, CEO
Email: bmckee@hgsutica.com
1550 Champlin Avenue
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: (315) 235-7600

LaSalle School
William Wolff, Executive Director
E-mail: bill@lasalle-school.org
391 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 242-4731 ext. 218

Leake and Watts Services, Inc.
Alan Mucatel, Executive Director
463 Hawthorne Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10705
Phone: (914) 375-8700

LearningSpring School
Margaret Poggi, Head of School
Email: mpoggi@learningspring.org
247 East 20th Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 239-4926

Lowell School
Dede Proujansky, Executive Director
E-mail: tlschool@aol.com
24-20 Parsons Blvd.
Whitestone, NY 11357
Phone: (718) 352-2100

Martin de Porres School
Dr. Edward Dana, Executive Director
Email: edana@mdp.org
621 Elmont Road
Elmont, NY  11003
Phone: (516)502-2840

Mary Cariola Children’s Center, Inc.
Karen Zandi, Executive Director
E-mail: kzandi@marycariola.org
Business Address: 1000 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 271-0761
Fax: (585) 770-1740

Maryhaven Center of Hope
Lou Grossman, CEO
Email: lou.grossman@chsli.org
450 Myrtle Avenue
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Phone: (631) 474-3400

Mountain Lake Academy
Carol Prevost, President and CEO
Email: cprevost@mountainlakeacademy.org
386 River Road
Lake Placid, New York 12946
Phone: (518) 523-4300

New Directions Youth & Family Services
Harietta G. Lewis Campus School
James W. Coder, CEO
E-mail: jcoder@ndyfs.org
 6395 Old Niagara Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 433-4487
Fax: (716) 433-7030

The New Life School
Rachel Kornfeld, Executive Director
E-mail: rlevine@lssny.org
831 Eagle Ave.
Bronx, NY 10456
Phone: (718) 665-2760

The Norman Howard School
Joseph Martino, Executive Director
E-mail: jmartino@e2ny.org
Business Address: 275 Pinnacle Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 334-8010
Fax: (585) 334-8073

Northern Rivers Family Services
William Gettman, CEO
E-mail: william.gettman@northernrivers.org
60 Academy Road
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: (518) 426-2600

Oak Hill School, Inc.
David Mitchell, Executive Director
E-mail: oakhill@oakhill.org
39 Charlton Road
Scotia, NY 12302
Phone: (518) 399-5048

The Reece School
Duncan Lester, Executive Director
E-mail: duncan.lester@reeceschool.org
25 East 104th Street
New York, NY 10029
Phone: (212) 289-4872

SAIL at Ferncliff Manor
William J. Saich, Executive Director
Email: William.saich@sailatferncliff.com
1154 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10710
Phone: (914) 968-4854

School of the Holy Childhood
Donna Dedee, President/CEO
E-mail: ddedee@holychildhood.org
100 Groton Parkway
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 359-3710

SCO Family of Services
The Center for Living and Learning
Tyree Learning Center
The Christopher School, Bronx
Westbrook Prep, Westbury
Madonna Heights, Dix Hills
Doug O’Dell, Executive Director
E-mail: dodell@sco.org
1 Alexander Place
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: (516) 671-1253

St. Anne Institute
Anthony Cortese, CEO/President
E-mail: acortese@s-a-i.org
160 North Main Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: (518) 437-6501

St. Catherine’s Center for Children
The R & E May School
Frank Pindiak, Executive Director
E-mail: fpindiak@st-cath.org
40 North Main Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 453-6700

St. Dominic’s Family Services
St. Dominic’s School
Judith Kydon, Executive Director
E-mail: judyk@stdominicshome.org
500 Western Highway
Blauvelt, NY 10903
Phone: (845) 359-3400

Springbrook
Patricia Kennedy, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: kennedyp@springbrookny.org
2705 State Highway 28
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 286-7171

Summit Children’s Residence Center
Dr. Bruce Goldsmith, Executive Director
E-mail: brucegoldsmith@summitnyack.com
339 North Broadway
Upper Nyack, NY 10960

The Summit Center
Stephen R. Anderson, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer
Email: sanderson@thesummitcenter.org
150 Stahl Road
Getzville, NY 14068
Phone: (716) 629-3400

Upstate Cerebral Palsy
Louis B. Tehan, Executive Director
E-mail: louis.tehan@upstatecp.org
1020 Mary Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 724-6907

Vanderheyden
Karen Carpenter-Palumbo, President/CEO
E-mail: kcarpenter@vanderheydenhall.org
Box 219 Cooper Hill Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198
Phone: (518) 283-6500

Villa of Hope
Christina Gullo, Executive Director
E-mail: cgullo@stjosephsvilla.org
3300 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY 14616
Phone: (585) 865-1550 ext. 100